HMI at Home began as our virtual programming initiative to keep us all connected throughout the pandemic. Now, HMI at Home is so much more than virtual events. It encompasses incredible opportunities for meaningful connection that happen online and in person in your city! From Shabbat to holidays to challah baking, the HMI community is here for you.

.

Loading Events

« All Events

Learning Series: Israel, Palestine, and the Impact of Conflict

July 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 21, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on July 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Join us for three thoughtful sessions as we discuss Israel’s new government, listen to the life stories and perspectives of two Palestinians living in the West Bank, and come together in the wake of the rise of antisemitism in the US.

Palestinian Stories – Wednesday, July 14 | 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 am PT
Click here to register.

Israel’s New Government– Wednesday, July 21 | 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 am PT
Click here to register.

The Rise of Antisemitism – Wednesday, July 28 | 12:00 pm ET | 9:00 am PT
Click here to register.

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
EDT
Event Category:

Organizer

National